You are here

Contact Us

 

To submit feedback to the CFI
For general questions

feedback@innovation.ca

For technical help with online CFI forms help.aide@innovation.ca
For PIN and password requests for both researchers and institutional administrators pin.nip@innovation.ca
To contact a specific CFI staff member

Check the Staff List below

Office of the President
Programs and Planning
Finance and Corporate Services
External Relations and Communications

For media inquiries

Michael Bhardwaj
Media Relations Specialist
613-943-5346
michael.bhardwaj@innovation.ca

For career opportunities hr@innovation.ca

The CFI tries to respond to all queries as quickly as possible, usually within one business day.

Mailing Address

Canada Foundation for Innovation
230 Queen Street
Suite 450
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5E4
Canada

Phone: (613) 947-6496
Fax: (613) 943-0923

 

 

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Gilles G. Patry
President and CEO
613-947-7260 gilles.patry@innovation.ca
Jennifer Michaud
Executive Assistant
613-996-3176 jennifer.michaud@innovation.ca

 

PROGRAMS AND PLANNING

Robert Davidson
Vice-President
613-996-3109 robert.davidson@innovation.ca
Guy Levesque
Director, Programs
613-996-3110 guy.levesque@innovation.ca
Tricia Ho
Executive Assistant
613-996-9283 tricia.ho@innovation.ca
David Moorman
Senior Advisor, Policy and Planning
613-947-6125 david.moorman@innovation.ca
Heidi Bandulet
Senior Programs Officer
613-947-6123 heidi.bandulet@innovation.ca
Michèle Beaudry
Senior Programs Officer
613-943-1248 michele.beaudry@innovation.ca
Sylvie Boucher
Senior Programs Officer
613-943-0324 sylvie.boucher@innovation.ca
Olivier Gagnon
Senior Programs Officer
613-947-9139 olivier.gagnon@innovation.ca
Mark Lagacé
Senior Programs Officer
613-947-6124 mark.lagace@innovation.ca
Laurent Messier
Senior Programs Officer
613-943-1251 laurent.messier@innovation.ca
Sharyn Szick
Senior Programs Officer
613-943-0320 sharyn.szick@innovation.ca
Sandra Zohar
Senior Programs Officer
613-996-2200 sandra.zohar@innovation.ca
Claudia Fall
Programs Officer
613-996-2167 claudia.fall@innovation.ca
Léa Muzakare
Programs Officer
613-943-1224 lea.muzakare@innovation.ca
Anne Rouleau
Programs Officer
613-943-0296 anne.rouleau@innovation.ca
John R. Evans Leaders Fund
Patrick Pilot
Manager
613-996-3107 patrick.pilot@innovation.ca
Susan Evans
Programs Officer
613-944-4340 susan.evans@innovation.ca
Mireille Labrie
Programs Officer
613-943-0302 mireille.labrie@innovation.ca
Moriah Lepage
Programs Officer
613-943-0318 moriah.lepage@innovation.ca
Madeleine Ilunga
Administrative Assistant
613-943-0228 madeleine.ilunga@innovation.ca
Evaluation and Outcome Assessment
Laura Hillier
Director, Evaluation and Outcome Assessment (EOA)
613-996-5936 laura.hillier@innovation.ca
Brandon Downs
Senior Evaluation Officer
613-943-2442 brandon.downs@innovation.ca
Stéphane Mercure
Senior Evaluation Officer
613-943-1759 stephane.mercure@innovation.ca
Tomoka Takeuchi
Senior Evaluation Officer
613-943-3788 tomoka.takeuchi@innovation.ca
Andrée Corbeil
Administrative Assistant
613-996-8953 andree.corbeil@innovation.ca

 

FINANCE AND CORPORATE SERVICES

Manon Harvey
Vice-President
613-947-6497 manon.harvey@innovation.ca
Christine Strachan
Executive Assistant
613-944-6507 christine.strachan@innovation.ca
John Fryer
Director,
Corporate Services
613-947-3208 john.fryer@innovation.ca
Human Resources
Eric Desjardins
Manager
613-996-3115 eric.desjardins@innovation.ca
Diane Larabie
Officer
613-943-3414 diane.larabie@innovation.ca
Administration
Elaine E. Salmon
Manager
613-943-0210 elaine.salmon@innovation.ca
Carol Connolly
Administrative Assistant,
Records Management
613-947-5570 carol.connolly@innovation.ca
Information Systems
Guy Harding
Senior Project Manager
613-947-6521 guy.harding@innovation.ca
Julie Menzies
Senior Business Analyst
613-992-1113 julie.menzies@innovation.ca
François Bergeron
Business Analyst
613-943-6450 francois.bergeron@innovation.ca
Darlene Cook
Business Analyst
613-943-0849 darlene.cook@innovation.ca
Christoph Daigeler
Manager, Information Management/Information Technology (IM/IT)
613-996-4396 christoph.daigeler@innovation.ca
Oliver Rong
Senior Business Intelligence Developer
613-943-1757 oliver.rong@innovation.ca
Daniel Oechsli
Project Officer
613-947-8662 daniel.oechsli@innovation.ca
Katéri Bélanger
Web Administrator
613-943-1294 kateri.belanger@innovation.ca
Finance
Christine Charbonneau
Director
613-943-1289 christine.charbonneau@innovation.ca
Dominique Brisebois
Senior Analyst
613-996-9452 dominique.brisebois@innovation.ca
Jennifer Penney
Manager, Corporate Finance
613-996-3130 jennifer.penney@innovation.ca
Micheline Favreau
Financial Reporting Analyst
613-943-0468 micheline.favreau@innovation.ca
Tyler Driscoll
Accounting Officer
613-947-6498 tyler.driscoll@innovation.ca
Isabelle Henrie
Manager,
Financial Monitoring
613-943-1223 isabelle.henrie@innovation.ca
Stéphane Leroux
Senior Financial Monitoring Officer
613-996-3114 stephane.leroux@innovation.ca
Amanda Wark
Financial Monitoring Officer
613-944-7921 amanda.wark@innovation.ca
Gabriela Manoiu
Analyst, Finance
613-947-8661 gabriela.manoiu@innovation.ca
Troy Stonier
Financial Monitoring Officer
613-943-3423 troy.stonier@innovation.ca
Joy Maertens
Officer, Financial Reports, Awards Financial Administration
613-943-6424 joy.maertens@innovation.ca

 

EXTERNAL RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS

Pierre Normand
Vice-President
613-943-0211 pierre.normand@innovation.ca
Jennifer Michaud
Executive Assistant
613-996-3176 jennifer.michaud@innovation.ca
Communications
Elizabeth Shilts
Director of Communications
613-996-4421 elizabeth.shilts@innovation.ca
Rodrigue Hurtubise
Manager, Public Affairs
613-947-4663 rodrigue.hurtubise@innovation.ca
Michael Bhardwaj
Media Relations Specialist
613-943-5346 michael.bhardwaj@innovation.ca
Amie Beausoleil
Coordinator, Creative Services
613-996-3198 amie.beausoleil@innovation.ca
Laura Lamar
Coordinator, External Relations & Communications
613-943-6460 laura.lamar@innovation.ca
Cynthia Beaudin
Coordinator, Special Events
613-944-4339 cynthia.beaudin@innovation.ca
Carl Girard
Editor-Translator (French)
613-943-1242 carl.girard@innovation.ca
Jodi Di Menna
Senior Writer / Editor
613-996-4403 jodi.dimenna@innovation.ca
Felicity Béland
Coordinator, Outcomes Communications
613-943-1319 felicity.beland@innovation.ca
Malorie Bertrand
Communications Officer
613-943-2580 malorie.bertrand@innovation.ca
Mona Fidélia-Moïse
Officer, Communications Client Services
613-996-4426 mona.fidelia-moise@innovation.ca
Sabrina Daniel
Communications Officer, Multimedia
613-996-3193 sabrina.daniel@innovation.ca
Regina Iskhakova
Administrative Assistant
613-947-3885 regina.iskhakova@innovation.ca